feb
15
16:00


 

SAP Leonardo Internet of Things – Overview Session

 

With SAP Leonardo, SAP´s endeavor is to provide an innovative solution portfolio that enables companies to not only realize digital transformation of existing end-to-end business processes, but also enable them to evolve new business models to run digitally.

In this session, Tom Raftery, VP & Global Internet of Things Evangelist, will introduce the SAP Leonardo Innovation Portfolio and highlight its business drivers and values.

This is an introductory session of SAP Leonardo, which will be followed by deep-dives into the single components of this innovation portfolio.  

Key take aways:

After this session, you will be able to grasp the unique value of SAP Leonardo Internet of Things innovation portfolio, and how it extends the digital core with adaptive applications, big data applications and connectivity.

 

PRESENTERS:

Tom Raftery,

VP & Global IoT Evangelist, SAP

TIME:

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018, 03:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018, 04:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018, 10:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018, 08:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You



Location and Time

Webcast, 16:00 - 17:00


Tags

Logistik, Projektledelse, IT og HANA, SAP kurs

Companies



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-mail: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2018