maj
12
10:00


knowledge session

 

SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud service offerings and operation models– 30 minutes

 

SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud is offering standardized services to run and operate enterprise applications in the cloud. We highlight the core service description for SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud, define “roles & responsibilities” and show some examples of customer co-responsibilities. Thus, customers keep the system governance for their applications, but can also opt for additional SAP’s Application Management Service (AMS) offering on top. We are also giving an insight on how the interaction with SAP Cloud Support works.

 

Key take-aways:

·           Learn which core services are offered in SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud

·           Learn how it is possible for customers to keep the system governance for their applications, and also opt for SAP’s Application Management Service (AMS) offerings on top

·           Learn how the roles and responsibilities are shared between customers and SAP

 

Presenter:

Dr. Willi Petri, Cloud Delivery Services, SAP SE

   

Date of Session:

Tuesday, May 12th, 10:00 CEST, 13:30 IST, 18:00 AEST

Tuesday, May 12th, 16:00 CEST, 11:00 AM BRT/ART

 

 

Please sign up to receive conference link



Location and Time

Webcast, 10:00 - 10:30


Tags

SAP kurs

Groups

Companies

SAP SE



Sverige (Hovedkontor)

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 131
182 12 Danderyd
Sverige
E-mail: info@adfahrer.com

Norge

Adfahrer AB
Postboks 111
0212 Skøyen, Oslo
Norge
E-mail: info@adfahrer.com


Kontakt | Imprint
© Adfahrer AB 2019